Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

64 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie-Ann S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Won't yet any other doctors touch my feet. Dr.Glod is the best. He listens ..is kind..caring and treats his patients with the upmost respect
Teresa C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Glod made was patient with all my questions and concerns.
Dawn L.
Submitted 12/27/21
After many years of pain and fear, I finally went to have my feet taken care of. Dr. Shemenski helped me feel relaxed, answered all my questions and showed professionalism while showing me no reason to panic, as I had felt for many years before seeing him. The staff is awesome, and I would recommend going here to anyone! (and I have)
Celia Z.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Shemenski is always helpful and efficient as well as fun to chat with.
Jeannine C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Amazing team of professionals!!
Charles H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Quarterly exam, things went well as usual.
Claire H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Office girls very nice and polite,and Dr Pontarelli,very courteous and understanding,he is the best
GAYLE H.
Submitted 12/13/21
i WAS IN SO MUCH PAIN WITH THE HEEL OF MY FOOT, I WENT TO DR PONTARELLI 1 VISIT, HE GAVE ME INSERTS FOR MY SHOES AND A PRESCRIPTION FOR THE FOOT BEING INFLAMED, WITH IN 1 WEEK, I WAS WALKING WITH NO PAIN AT ALL, I WOULD POSITIVELY RECOMMEND DR PONTARELLI, THE BEST !
Theodore S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very patient centered as usual.
Jeff G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Most satisfied. Extremely knowledgeable physician with a very friendly and helpful staff.
J D.
Submitted 12/07/21
I have been treating with Dr Appleton and his staff for several years. They have provided me with the utmost care and treatments.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Saw me as a new patient, I was from Green Bay and instantly made me feel and comfortable. Problem was solved, so grateful for his time.
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Greenberg couldn’t have been nicer and explained everything in great details office staff was pleasant as well and got me in and out quickly
Karen K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent service and care.
Anthony S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great care, friendly staff.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/17/21
They very nice
GEORGE P.
Submitted 11/16/21
EA SY FRIENDLY VERY NICE STAFF I RECOMMEND HIGHLY
Ava H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional and kind throughout my visit! Thank you Dr Appleton!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Pleasant courteous and professional Everyone is always so nice
Karen F.
Submitted 11/04/21
I am so happy to have been taken care of by DR.Shemenski. I had a large infection on my left big toe. He treated me from August till October.? I am on my way to a complete recovery. He has a great personality and extremely kind.? I would recommend him to anyone looking for foot care.