Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Shemanski was engaged in my planning and answering my questions .
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great experience! Dr Greenberg took the time to explain everything and listen to my questions. I would highly recommend
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Always pleasant, interested and knowledgeable
Sylvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
This was my first time going to a podiatrist. I must say with Dr. Emlen, it was one of best experiences with a doctor I've ever had. He was personable, kind and gentle. (Had a corn removed) No pain which is what I was concerned about. I highly reccommend him.
Edna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Glod has been nice to me and very attentive. I would recommend him to anyone.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
As usual, an efficient and informative visit. Dr. Greenberg has a steady hand with a sharp tool and provides valuable suggestions for foot care.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
All around friendly atmosphere. Always have a great experience with every appointment.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Appointment schedules are met consistently. Dr. Greenberg shows a sincere interest in any problem a patient may present to him and will advise the patient accordingly.
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Shemenski listened to my concerns, asked good questions, and was able to explain what was causing my issues very quickly. Gave me a low-cost, low-intervention solution that worked immediately too. His experience with patents with neuropathic issues is incredibly helpful. Highly recommend.
Cara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
He is great very patient and does everything possible to figure out what the issue really is.
Marjorie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
FINE
Kara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Pontarelli and his medical assistant Emily are always caring and professional. I am happy to have chosen this practice for my care.
Dale M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I feel more safety my feet. Your Dr is very good and trust. Ok
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very friendly explained everything
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Enjoyable experiance with great results!
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Friendly and skilled Staff
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Excellent
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Wonderful Dr. Explained surgery thourouly. Very friendly.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
It was excellent
Cathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Shemenski puts me at ease dealing with my sensitive feet. He answers questions thoroughly and has solved two of my problems. Appointments are prompt and the staff is helpful. Overall, I have a good experience.