Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

148 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE P.
Submitted 11/16/21
EA SY FRIENDLY VERY NICE STAFF I RECOMMEND HIGHLY
Ava H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional and kind throughout my visit! Thank you Dr Appleton!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Pleasant courteous and professional Everyone is always so nice
Karen F.
Submitted 11/04/21
I am so happy to have been taken care of by DR.Shemenski. I had a large infection on my left big toe. He treated me from August till October.? I am on my way to a complete recovery. He has a great personality and extremely kind.? I would recommend him to anyone looking for foot care.
Claudia B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr pontarelli is great person and awesome doc , I will not go anywhere elese. Great with me and especially my son, that has autusim. Ty so much
Gina A.
Submitted 11/02/21
I had a great experience at Dr. Pontarelli's office. The staff was very professional and I did not have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Pontarelli was so nice and reassuring and confident in his diagnosis and treatment, which put my mind at ease. I will be returning for a f/u visit soon.
George G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everything was done very professionally.
Bill M.
Submitted 10/28/21
As always Dr. Pontarelli was professional in every way. He resolved my condition, was informative, caring and engaging.
Steven G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Best doctor I’ve ever had. Solved my problems quick & painless. He really cares about you.
Lauren L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Awesome experience
Robert J.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always a good experience
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Pontarelli is a great doctor and knows how to properly take care of his patients. Highly recommended.
Eleanor E.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent Dr. Very comfortable atmosphere. I'm going to make an appointment to see him. Very nice looking too.
Christopher F.
Submitted 09/24/21
very informative
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/24/21
The Doctor answered all my questions and was very well aware of how my situation could be treated! I would highly recommend!
Kim H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Greenberg is always pleasant and thoughtful. Gave me great advice on what sneakers to buy. He explained the type of support I needed and why I needed it. Very helpful.
Nelson P.
Submitted 09/23/21
He’s the best…
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff polite, professional. No wait time, doctor has a great personality and has done a great job on my daughter's toes in past and working on my feet.
Phillip S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Shemenski treated my severe toe infection. I've going to him ever since. I like his professionalism and positive attitude.
Reina S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent from the girls behind the desk to the doctor who is awesome!