Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.9/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Appleton is great he has the best personality and staff is awesome I will continue to go there for any foot problems that I have
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Greenberg is THE best foot doctor in RI. Everyone in that office is wonderful-by that I mean courteous, helpful, cheerful & efficient. Waiting time is minimal if you have an appointment. Dr. Greenberg is so friendly, knowledgeable and shows genuine care/concern for any foot related issues you may have. I would highly recommend this doctor and I have been a patient for many years.
Chrissi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Pontarelli is a great doctor..he listens to the patients needs and concerns and help formulate a cohesive care plan! I definitely give him 5 stars. He just performed plantar fasciitis surgery on my right foot and in just 2 weeks my foot (almost) feels brand new! Thank you to his great staff also, everyone is so friendly in the office!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
D r. Ruggiero was very pleasant and professional. Offered possible treatments in the future if needed. I was very pleased.
Carrie-Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Won't yet any other doctors touch my feet. Dr.Glod is the best. He listens ..is kind..caring and treats his patients with the upmost respect
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Glod made was patient with all my questions and concerns.
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
After many years of pain and fear, I finally went to have my feet taken care of. Dr. Shemenski helped me feel relaxed, answered all my questions and showed professionalism while showing me no reason to panic, as I had felt for many years before seeing him. The staff is awesome, and I would recommend going here to anyone! (and I have)
Celia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Shemenski is always helpful and efficient as well as fun to chat with.
Jeannine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Amazing team of professionals!!
Charles H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Quarterly exam, things went well as usual.
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Office girls very nice and polite,and Dr Pontarelli,very courteous and understanding,he is the best
GAYLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
i WAS IN SO MUCH PAIN WITH THE HEEL OF MY FOOT, I WENT TO DR PONTARELLI 1 VISIT, HE GAVE ME INSERTS FOR MY SHOES AND A PRESCRIPTION FOR THE FOOT BEING INFLAMED, WITH IN 1 WEEK, I WAS WALKING WITH NO PAIN AT ALL, I WOULD POSITIVELY RECOMMEND DR PONTARELLI, THE BEST !
Theodore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very patient centered as usual.
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Most satisfied. Extremely knowledgeable physician with a very friendly and helpful staff.
J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I have been treating with Dr Appleton and his staff for several years. They have provided me with the utmost care and treatments.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Saw me as a new patient, I was from Green Bay and instantly made me feel and comfortable. Problem was solved, so grateful for his time.
Kaitlin M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Greenberg couldn’t have been nicer and explained everything in great details office staff was pleasant as well and got me in and out quickly
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent service and care.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Great care, friendly staff.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
They very nice