Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.9/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I had an ingrown toenail and Dr. Glod made it a relaxing and positive experience.
Adrienne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Was very pleasant and respectful
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
When I came to Dr. Glod I had experienced two failed foot surgeries and had seen two orthopedic surgeons, one head of Department in Boston, who told me that nothing could be done with my foot, I would have to walk with a cane if my toes were amputated. Dr. Glod performed surgery on that foot and I am now walking 2-5 miles on my fitness program! I have a minimal scar and no pain anymore. Dr. Glod has an incredible personality as well. I highly recommend this surgeon.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Shemenski is an awesome doctor. Great bedside manner, awesome attitude.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always friendly, professional and competent.
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent service and excellent doctor. Dr Pontarelli is very knowledgeable and provides great service and care for his patients.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great office staff Dr Pontarelli is always caring and attentive to my needs
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very nice
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Pontereli has been treating me for years. I couldn't ask for a better doctor!!!
Kristofor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Great guy . Very knowledgeable and easy to talk too .
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Nurse was very pleasant & professional for the ABI Test which was negative.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Positive vibes with every appointment
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Glod explained the procedures I had completely. He took extra time to be sure that I understood what was done and what I should expect. He is the ultimate professional who has a wonderful sense of humor.
Marisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
I have had to have 3 surgeries between both feet...this guy is the best! I highly recommend him! His staff is amazing! A win win
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
When to see Dr Greenberg Bout pain I was having in my left foot. His staff took X-rays and he explained clearly what was going on. He gave me some medicine and a routine to follow. My foot is now feeling much better.
Daniel A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff are always cheerful. Waste no time getting me in.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very satisfied.
Colin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Ruggiero's bedside manner was stellar. He took one look at my foot issue and knew immediately how to resolve it and I had zero pain while he was working on my foot. He also called out that I had a wart on my foot that I wasn't really even aware of. I mean who pays close attention to the bottom of their foot lol. He took care of the wart as well. Things are healing nicely and looking for a clean bill of health on my follow up appointment.
Laten C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very nice staff. I do feel a little rushed with Dr but that was my first visit. I’m sure my next will be fine
Lucy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Addressed the swelling in my toes. Also gave me good guidance on how long it would take ankle swelling to go down.