Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

30 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Shemenski treated my severe toe infection. I've going to him ever since. I like his professionalism and positive attitude.
Reina S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent from the girls behind the desk to the doctor who is awesome!
Gerard G.
Submitted 08/31/21
The appointment was on time, the staff and doctor were very professional and cordial, the information and care provided were very helpful and informative, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and make another appointment if needed.
Harry K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great professional care and attention
Gary R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Doctor and staff friendly and helpful
Marianne C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Appleton was fantastic throughout the diagnosis to surgery to follow up process - very thorough explaining everything and providing support and guidance.. I could not ask for a better experience! Marianne C
Doreen M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Pontarelli and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Upon seeing my foot issue he immediately new what to do to resolve my problem. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
ANTONIO C.
Submitted 08/14/21
The staff was very polite and helpful, the appointment was right on time and Dr. Glod was very professional and helpful in diagnosing my problem providing explanations to my enquires. I highly recommend him and his office.
Nelly S.
Submitted 08/11/21
It was my first time there and I had nice experience everyone was very pleasant and the doctor very nice. I would recommend anyone to go there
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly and professional
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Ingrown toenail successfully removed
Joanne C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very nice
Anibal G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent service. Received more information then previous Dr. that i visited 3 yrs prior. thank you.
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/29/21
I am very pleased with the Dr’s and staff at this office. I have been a patient on and off for over 10 years. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a foot doctor. Their explanation of services that one would need to have done is explained thoroughly and with displays, as needed.
Debbie T.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff are all great & informative. Dr Appleton is always understanding & answers all questions even if takes a few more minutes of his time. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable while your feet are being taken care of.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/24/21
I have been going to Dr. Shemenski for several years. He and his staff have always been professional and kind.
Bob K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very satisfied
Joy A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Best Foot Doctor in Rhode Island! He listens, and is caring!
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr.Ruggiero is thorough, patient, answered all my questions, and fixed my problem, after many years of suffering! His medical assistant is very kind as well! His receptionist Kate squeezed me in for an appointment the very next day, listened to all my complaining and didn’t make me feel like a bother. Would highly recommend Dr.Ruggiero!