Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

109 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Greenberg and staff were nothing short of amazing.
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great
Ken A.
Submitted 05/14/22
Doc and his staff are great and very caring
Peter G.
Submitted 05/13/22
SATISFACTORY
Roy S.
Submitted 05/13/22
It's always a great experience!
William M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great doctor, been with him since 1991
Ryan C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Was quick and painless, was out in about 9-10 minutes. Dr. Greenberg explained the procedure well and had good bedsided manners, making me feel calm during the surgery. All and all a good experience.
Michele K.
Submitted 05/06/22
I absolutely love Dr. Shemenski! He is personable, engaging and extremely skilled at his craft. Would highly recommend him! The office staff in Taunton on the other hand is not the most pleasant. In fact, they are quite rude and impersonal preventing me from giving this a five star review.
George B.
Submitted 04/28/22
After experiencing a traumatic foot injury and major infection and hospitalization, Dr.Greenberg has taken over the repair and care of my foot wound far beyond my hopes and expectations. I am extremely appreciative that he could take the time and find the right approach to healing this very complex problem. I can once again look forward to normal mobility for many years into the future. I cannot thank him enough.
Stephen P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Appointment was on time and I felt that I left with confidence that my foot would be better in the coming days.
Larry C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Top rates helped me beyond word definitely will recommend his practice a+ to the staff aswell
Mary P.
Submitted 04/20/22
He's a awesome doctor
Frank P.
Submitted 04/19/22
The office staff and Dr. Greenberg are most efficient and friendly.
Roger P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was polite and friendly, Dr Cobrin was knowledgeable and to the point, diagnosed the problem in a matter of minutes. Very satisfied.
Edward O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always pleased with his care.
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/14/22
I had perfect understanding about what’s wrong with my foot! He described and showed pictures of what’s going on with the bones, how I walk on the foot and how my surgery will correct the foot.
AMY C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly and professional
Ben H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Best foot doctor ever
Jenny M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Staff and doctor where excellent!!
Rosemary B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always positive!!