Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

109 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Pleasant and efficient
Charlene M.
Submitted 03/08/22
He was very nice and to the point
Ken M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Appleton was outstanding. I actually went to the North Providence location versus the Cumberland one (I live in Cumberland) due to the excellent reviews for Dr Appleton. I am very glad I did. He was knowledgable, diagnosed the issues and recommended a solution which I am going to work to resolve as well as recommending foot pads. Bought them there and found they were a good price as I checked them on line - quality product. You will not regret going to see Dr Appleton for your foot issues
Ilda D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Pontarelli was very nice and explained what the issue was and how to resolve it.
Howard C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Smooth and to the point. I really like to go to get answers to my problem.! Very professional!
Dawn J.
Submitted 03/03/22
I’ve always loved coming into this office. No words to describe the quality of care Dr.Ruggiero provides! Within the last year I must say this office has skyrocketed. I find comfort in knowing each month my mother and I will always have our appointments at the same time, right after lunch. Waiting room is freshly cleaned and smells good. I enjoy chit chatting with Kate the secretary. Most doctors offices are not the nicest staff. She speaks to you like a real person, with a smile. I wish all offices had this kind of staff.
Aline G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/03/22
He is Always in a good mood the staff is amazing and they always take care of anything that is going on
Joanne L.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Appleton answered all my questions and he gave me exercises to help with the problem. Very satisfied!
Makala C.
Submitted 02/27/22
I love Dr Glod and his office and normally I would give a glowing review but I’m very upset and disappointed in how my surgery was handled. Two days before my surgery it was cancelled as the surgery center deemed I was not a candidate for surgery at the center. The reasons listed where things that the office was aware of prior to scheduling. If they surgery center has restrictions then the office needs to be aware of it and schedule accordingly. My surgery got pushed back by two months, after I had already been waiting 4 months for this date.
Stella P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Had a great experience! Dr. Ruggiero met all of my needs with little wait time. Office staff was also extremely nice and professional. I look forward to going back
Stacey R.
Submitted 02/23/22
First visit with Dr.Greenberg, would recommend to everyone! Office stay is wonderful! Stephanie, the receptionist, was also extremely kind and polite!
Julie P.
Submitted 02/19/22
I had surgery by Dr. Pontarelli. He was so understanding and I felt very comfortable.
Kristofor P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Great guy
Robert K.
Submitted 02/18/22
1 st visit February 7 Dr seamed very good treated me well
Darlene R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Was great
Lauren L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent, highly recommended Dr. Appleton to my family & friends!
Julia J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone is always a blessing to me.
William H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Greenberg is a friendly and outgoing physician. He answers any question deemed relevant and is very informed with respect to his position as a physician. I am very happy with him. WKH
George G.
Submitted 01/31/22
My appointment went well.