Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Outstanding and great team that took care of me
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
A very knowledgeable, caring doctor. HIgh praise.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Hammer toe surgery went as planned at Southern New England Surgical Center. Dr Appleton had explained the procedure and two options: rod or implant. Every one involved from reception to discharge was excellent and cannot say enough about them. My only negative comment is that Dr. Appleton did not talk to me after the surgery so I had no opportunity to ask any questions I may have had.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great staff and doctor
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent doctor!
Katherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great people. Dr Appleton couldn't have been nicer. Very knowledgeable, treated my problem and helped me get a lower price prescription.
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Professional and pleasant every time!!
Darlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The doctor is consistently pleasant and gives sufficient time to explain any problem I may be having with my foot.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent
Guilhermina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Escelent
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great Professional foot care nothing but the best
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent experience. Dr. Appleton considered several factors affecting me and came up with a logical, systematic treatment plan starting with least invasive solutions and working from there.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
VERY SATISFIED WITH DR. RUGGIERO. LONG TIME PATIENT
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
very good with his patients.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Staff is excellent. Dr P. Very understanding of my problem. Willing to try all other options before surgery.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Had to go to another office today it was easy enough to get there. But do miss not going to the Riverside office. The help he had was very good and he did come in and say hello while I was having my toenails clipped.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Appleton is very pleasant to work with. He always listens to my concerns and gives the options that are available. I have been going to him for several years and have been completely satisfied.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Listened to what i had to say
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Greenberg and His staff are highly professional!!! And very helpful!!!!
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I HAVE BEEN WITH YOU ( MANY YEARS) THE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT THANK YOU