Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.92/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
excellent care
Claire B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The young lady who cut my toenails was very nice and excellent at what she does. She’s a great assistant to the practice.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
On-time and pleasant.
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
100 percent satisfaction, highly professional
Cliff T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Regular toenail trimming. All went well as usual. Always a pleasure to see Dr G.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Shemenski has a good attitude and was very thorough in his explanations to what was going on and what our next steps would be. I’m very pleased!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Pontarelli and staff were polite and professional and it’s always a great experience!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
He explained everything I needed to know.
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Cobrin was attentive and addressed my problems to my satisfaction.
Ed T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Fast easy and outbthe doors. Great staff
Lise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
My experience with the doctor was great he makes you comfortable While doing the procedure, thank you doctor
Meghan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Shemenski, is an amazing doctor and surgeon!
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
All went well.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Doctor Pontarelli is always very informative, explaining my options and what the procedure will entail.
Geraldine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Pontarelli was very caring and informative. I will be making a decision on my foot problems shortly.
Meredith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Thank you for excellent patient care!
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
My session with Dr. Greenberg was very good: he was clear, efficient and direct. His treatment was effective and gave me relief from toe discomfort that I hadn't had in over a year. I look forward to seeing him again in the next week or too. Mark Toher
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Competent, fast, comfortable
SONIA WALESKA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Attentive, friendly, good listener,
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very pleasant experience