Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Everyone was so helpful & supportive. Great care.
Louella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
It's been a week since surgery and my foot feels reasonably good. I'm hoping that after my visit in 4 days, I'll be able to return to shoes and driving. Dr. Greenberg is very professional and knowledgeable.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very professional. And the help I get in this practice is very necessary for my continued well being as I age. Dr Emlen listened to me and responded with good information and was very reassuring which is good as doctor visits tend to stress me. Excellent health care.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Highly skillful, attentive doctor with great experience who is personable and runs an efficient, immaculately clean office.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone is always quite polite and professional, Dr. S. is always a pleasure to see.
Pat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Great doctor!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Best in his field!!!!!!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
excellent
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
He's the best. I been with him along time and my feet has gotten much better than when I started
Sarah I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional and Friendly office.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Pontarelli is an excellent Dr. and takes time to understand my foot issues.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Best doctor ever,really knows his stuff wouldn't want to go anywhere else
Barbara D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everything was fine
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Pontarelli is unquestionable a talented and dedicated medical professional . He has always provided the highest quality of professional care with integrity and concern . He also happens be be an exemplary individual who is pleasant to deal with . I could not be more satisfied with his services .
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Office staff is awesome and Dr Shemenski is wonderful He is genuine and always does a great job!!
ELVIRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
He is a great doctor. Helps my mom and myself as much as he can.
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very welcome staff & very pleasant visit. Doctor took the time to explain all the questions I askef
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very friendly and caring serviceand we always look forward to our appointments because of Dr. Shemenski and his staff .
VERNON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
DAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
He is the best.