Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
398 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. D is great he has a wonderful personality I would recommend him to anyone!!
Shari G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I go regularly for follow ups. Always a good experience
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Greenberg and His staff are very Professional and Positive!!
Russell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Had major surgery on my right foot, I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Greenberg is the best!
Joseph A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Excellent patient care. Dr. Pontarelli is very knowledgeable and explains everything in a very easy way to understand.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
She saved my life she is wonderful
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Glod and his staff are wonderful. The staff are professional and kind to the patients. Dr. Glod is a very skilled podiatrist and surgical foot doctor. Dr. Glod also has a great sense of humor and is passionate about his practice and positive patient outcomes.
Paul Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Straight forward visit. We'll see how the treatment plan works out
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Totally satisfied. Listens to concerns. Consistent quality care.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Have been a patient of Dr. Brian Pontarelli for a number of years and have always been satisfied his service and the service of his staff.
Edgar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excellent experience and great attitude, very professional
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Friendly staff. Dr G is a great listener and very empathetic to my whole condition. Very thorough evaluation. He offered conservative approach and advice which I really appreciate.
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Glod is fantastic at what he does.
Doria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Great down to earth guy!!
Cecelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Professional, caring, timely!
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
The Office staff is efficient and friendly, Dr Greenberg gives as much time as necessary and answers questions clearly.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Greenberg did a fantastic job with my bunion surgery. No pain- very slight post-surgery. Dr. Greenberg is very personable and explains exactly what to expect. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
My experience with Dr. Ruggiero was excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, professional and I am so grateful that he was able to help me with my foot issue.
JoAnne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I had a problem with my little toe and he helped with treatment.