Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
398 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELVIRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
He is a great doctor. Helps my mom and myself as much as he can.
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very welcome staff & very pleasant visit. Doctor took the time to explain all the questions I askef
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very friendly and caring serviceand we always look forward to our appointments because of Dr. Shemenski and his staff .
VERNON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
DAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
He is the best.
Marilym B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Excellent
Darryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
******Five Star........Greenberg is A GREAT Foot Doctor......Really Appreciate The Timeliness....No Long Waiting
Kathy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The time with the doctor was brief compared to the time it took to travel to Warren, but he and his staff are worth the trip.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very good at what they do
Juliette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Doctor Appleton provided excellent care, knowledgeable advice, and caring patient service.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I had an ingrown toenail and Dr. Glod made it a relaxing and positive experience.
Adrienne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Was very pleasant and respectful
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
When I came to Dr. Glod I had experienced two failed foot surgeries and had seen two orthopedic surgeons, one head of Department in Boston, who told me that nothing could be done with my foot, I would have to walk with a cane if my toes were amputated. Dr. Glod performed surgery on that foot and I am now walking 2-5 miles on my fitness program! I have a minimal scar and no pain anymore. Dr. Glod has an incredible personality as well. I highly recommend this surgeon.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Shemenski is an awesome doctor. Great bedside manner, awesome attitude.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always friendly, professional and competent.
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent service and excellent doctor. Dr Pontarelli is very knowledgeable and provides great service and care for his patients.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great office staff Dr Pontarelli is always caring and attentive to my needs
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very nice
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Pontereli has been treating me for years. I couldn't ask for a better doctor!!!
Kristofor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Great guy . Very knowledgeable and easy to talk too .