Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rhode Island Foot Care -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Rhode Island Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatry located in Pawtucket, RI & North Providence, RI

4.92/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Rhode Island Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rhode Island Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dagmar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr Ruggiero and his staff are the best. Dr. Ruggiero always listens to what I have to say. I always feel as if I am his only patient.
Marcus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excelent services
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very good
Barbara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Often the wait is over a half hour. The care is very good otherwise.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I have had an excellent experience. Dr. Shemenski is very good. Answers all my questions & I feel very comfortable with his care.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Short wait time, polite, professional treatment
Emeline C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Good, normal toe nail cut, though I am used to the doctor doing the chore in Dr. Greenberg's office he does the checking and a woman cuts my toe nails. Not sure of her title (assistant? intern?) again not sure of her professional status.
Melody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Everyone was so helpful & supportive. Great care.
Louella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
It's been a week since surgery and my foot feels reasonably good. I'm hoping that after my visit in 4 days, I'll be able to return to shoes and driving. Dr. Greenberg is very professional and knowledgeable.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very professional. And the help I get in this practice is very necessary for my continued well being as I age. Dr Emlen listened to me and responded with good information and was very reassuring which is good as doctor visits tend to stress me. Excellent health care.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Highly skillful, attentive doctor with great experience who is personable and runs an efficient, immaculately clean office.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Everyone is always quite polite and professional, Dr. S. is always a pleasure to see.
Pat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Great doctor!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Best in his field!!!!!!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
excellent
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
He's the best. I been with him along time and my feet has gotten much better than when I started
Sarah I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional and Friendly office.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Pontarelli is an excellent Dr. and takes time to understand my foot issues.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Best doctor ever,really knows his stuff wouldn't want to go anywhere else
Barbara D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everything was fine